How to disable connection logging?
Hi In SmartSVN 7.6.2, the Help menu has the option: Enable Connection Logging... If I select that option (i.e. enable logging) that Help menu option remains and, if selected again, states that connection logging is already enabled. How can I then disable connection logging? Best regards David
1-2 of 2
Reply to this discussion
You cannot edit posts or make replies: You should be logged in before you can post.