Hi Team, Actually i checked-out my project in drive(D) long back and worked on the same. All checkin/checkout working fine. Now i formatted ONLY drive(C) and all lost. I reinstalled the tortoiseSVN aganin, but not able to connect to repo. I still have my old work in drive(D) but not connected to my repo. Dont want to checkout the same again. Please help.