I created a private branch for a developer, but it's not permitted now. Now I want to delete this branch, but people tell me it's not clean: "he will always be able to check out revision 17880 which has that branch. I don’t think it’s easy to permanently delete something from svn." Is this true, and how can I fix this? Thanks Jirong
How to completely delete a branch?
1-1 of 1
Reply to this discussion
You cannot edit posts or make replies: You should be logged in before you can post.